Love Remains CD

Love Remains CD

Regular price $9.99

Order a copy of Love Remains!

Track Listing:

  1. Beautiful Messes
  2. Still
  3. Sheltered In The Arms Of God
  4. Safe Haven
  5. The Faithful Love Of Jesus (featuring Steven Curtis Chapman with Ricky Skaggs)
  6. The River (Come On Down) (featuring Sharon White, Cheryl White)
  7. Thy Will*
  8. Untitled Hymn (Come To Jesus)
  9. Love Remains
  10. We March On
  11. Your Unfailing Love
  12. Come Thou Fount
  13. Ain’t No Grave (featuring Ricky Skaggs, Sharon White, Cheryl White)

Produced by Ricky Skaggs

*Produced by Ricky Skaggs and Bernie Herms